Lucy Cavendish Fiction Prize 2018 Longlist


I am thrilled that my novel, This Starling Flock, has been longlisted for the Lucy Cavendish College Fiction Prize 2018. So many tantalising titles on the longlist

You can read more about the prize here, which supports unpublished debut novels by women. Previous winners and finalists include Sarah Ward, Claire Askew, and Gail Honeyman, who went on to publish the wonderful Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

The shortlist will be announced later this month.


One comment

Leave a reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s